후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.0
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.9
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    TAE WON
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    지하라서 공기 청정기능이 더 있었으면 좋겠습니다
    직윈들이 관괸안내 자료도 잘 챙겨주고 매우 친절했어요
    Abe
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Susie Jean Evangelista
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 13일

    Not so expensive but very satisfying

    The only thing we want to remark was the aircon in Room 110 was not so cold during our stay and the fact that the room has no cabinet to hang on our clothes but I think this can be improved by the hotel management. Other than those, we are really satisfied on our stay in the houze hotel.
    The room we stayed in this hotel was the triple sharing room which we felt very comfortable to rest after the long day of tripping in Taiwan. The bed, pillow and comforter are very soft that you want to stay all day in the bed he he he. The staff are very kind, accommodating and easy to communicate with because of their fluency in english. They not only answer our queries but also give advice on what is the better option. Regarding the comfort room, I must say that the CR is perfect because of its cleanliness and structure (separate CR for boys and girls, separate shower and toilet room, and the shower rooms have extra space for our toiletries). The use of ecards for the lock of the room is very convenient and safe. The location of the hotel, for me, is the best because it is very near the Exit 6 of Taipei Metro Green i.e. after the long tour in the city you can easily go to the hotel after hopping the MRT and no need to walk long. The amenities mentioned in the booking.com were all found in the hotel. Over all, this hotel satisfied us that is why we highly recommend this to the readers. Not so expensive but very satisfying.
    subramaniam
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 13일

    Fair conditions

    Room size
    Nil
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 9일
    Men's toilet lacks. Call of nature, my sons have to queue in the morning. There should be bidet in the toilet.
    Ladies' shower room are great. Toilet would be perfect if you have bidet.
    Victor
    xa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 31일

    Great location!

    Nothing.
    Very nice place. Extremely clean and in a great location.
    Corentin
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 26일
    Cheap, but comfortable
    Ray
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 25일

    Best hostel in Taipei!

    The smoking area. (Better no smoking area)
    The beds, shower, restrooms, cleanliness, quiet, guests, location.
    Susan
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maja BU.
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 20일
    No windows
    Good location
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 11일

    Best hostel I've stayed in so far

    The decor was beautiful and everything was well designed. The toilets and showers were really nice and clean.
    Chin
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kario_mamo
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Great trip!

    Soundproofing isn't good
    Comfortable bed, very near mrt, convenient for moving
    Harid
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 6일
    The place was so clean and comfortable including bathroom area. Location was so excellent.
    Franklin2121
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 26일

    TOP Hostel in Taipeh

    Dave Anthony
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일

    I will definitely stay here again next time.

    The triple room we got during our recent stay was very cozy. The facility is quiet, very clean and the staff were very helpful with our needs.
    Anna
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 17일

    Great hostel with friendly staff😊

    Ben Ooi
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 17일

    Satisfied

    The mattress is too soft, not for people with backache
    Cleanliness and Room design
    Hobbes007
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 13일

    Excellent location, especially for the airport

    It wasn't all that clean, to be honest (but it wasn't bad, either). There were a number of hairs on the floor in my room when I arrived (ie: not mine!) and the bathrooms were pretty average in terms of cleanliness. It was fine to use, but you can see that it will only get worse over time if they don't improve their cleaning standards.
    Staff were excellent: very friendly, helpful and spoke excellent English. The room was nice and cosy (especially because you could turn the freezing air-conditioning off). There were a number of lamps in the room, which was useful. Good TV channel coverage. Excellent location very close to MRT stop and lots of shops and banks nearby. Also, the green MRT line is the most convenient for getting to and from the airport MRT (via Beimen station, which is only 1 or 2 stops away), so this is ideally located for airport arrivals and departures. They are also more than happy to store your luggage for you both before check-in and after check-out.
    Timothy Carvalho
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 12일
    Bathroom and toilets were not clean.
    It's location.
이용 후기 로딩중