This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Tryspleasure
    th
    10
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ng
    my
    7.9
    14 February 2018
    Splendid
    Staffs friendly!!! ☆Happy☆
    Catherine
    ca
    9.6
    9 February 2018
    Excellent service and a convenient location
    I dont really have any cons as I really enjoyed my stay but if I had to pick... this might just be me being picky or the time I went but the showers were not very hot as it was only lukewarm at the time.
    The staff members were very accommodating and helpful as my friend and I had a lot of luggage to store before check in. They were also very helpful in helping us move our luggage and helping us to understand the shuttle bus service like how to get there from the hotel to what time it arrives.
    carlanikki
    ph
    10
    8 February 2018
    Rooms might look small but they are comfortable
    Nothing
    Staff, location and everything is worth it
    Ellyne
    ph
    10
    4 February 2018
    GREAT and amazing! exceeds my expectations.
    staff were really accommodating. I didn't find any problem with checking in even if we arrived early morning around 3 am of January 31. The place is really nice and comfy. accessible with MRT station. WiFi connection is good also. even the kitchen facilities :)
    sg
    10
    30 January 2018
    Quite small room for 3 (private room)
    Comfortable bed
    Marie Catherine
    ph
    8.8
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hassan Abusaqer
    ae
    6.2
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EUN HYE
    kr
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    I could hear other guests' noisy.
    friendly nice wonderful staffes clean shower room wide bebroom
    Johnbne
    au
    9.6
    15 January 2018
    Really good. Will come back!
    The location was really good, just 2 mins walk from the MRT!
    Sean Rebbetts
    gb
    10
    14 January 2018
    nothing
    Everything. Staff helpful, good location, comfortable beds and good showers.
    Cong
    de
    7.1
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    xue
    nz
    9.2
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pitchapong Sopitskulmas
    th
    10
    8 January 2018
    Good place to stay
    Place is very clean, location is superb!!! All staffs are friendly and helpful.
    MAISARAH
    my
    10
    7 January 2018
    Overall,I am very satisfied with this hostel
    We can actually heard people running or talking along the corridor from inside our room
    I like the location of the hotel, which is near to the MRT exit, convenience shop and muslim restaurants
    Jeremy
    sg
    8.8
    2 January 2018
    Room was a little too small. There wasn’t much space for luggage to be laid out.
    Washrooms were very clean.
    James Zeng
    vn
    10
    2 January 2018
    great, clean and comfortable room. bathroom was very clean, staffs were very friendly, helpfully
    Lai Sze
    hk
    7.5
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr
    8.3
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nuk Arunee
    th
    9.2
    1 January 2018
    from mrt exit 6, there is no elevator/escalator. It's not comfortable for the big luggage.
    good location, clean room, and friendly staff
Loading reviews
Close