Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Frederic Rüfenacht
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maja BU.
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. Mai 2018
    No windows
    Good location
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Mai 2018

    Best hostel I've stayed in so far

    The decor was beautiful and everything was well designed. The toilets and showers were really nice and clean.
    Chin
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kario_mamo
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Great trip!

    Soundproofing isn't good
    Comfortable bed, very near mrt, convenient for moving
    Harid
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Mai 2018
    The place was so clean and comfortable including bathroom area. Location was so excellent.
    Franklin2121
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. April 2018

    TOP Hostel in Taipeh

    Dave Anthony
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018

    I will definitely stay here again next time.

    The triple room we got during our recent stay was very cozy. The facility is quiet, very clean and the staff were very helpful with our needs.
    Anna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. April 2018

    Great hostel with friendly staff😊

    Ben Ooi
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. April 2018

    Satisfied

    The mattress is too soft, not for people with backache
    Cleanliness and Room design
    Hobbes007
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. April 2018

    Excellent location, especially for the airport

    It wasn't all that clean, to be honest (but it wasn't bad, either). There were a number of hairs on the floor in my room when I arrived (ie: not mine!) and the bathrooms were pretty average in terms of cleanliness. It was fine to use, but you can see that it will only get worse over time if they don't improve their cleaning standards.
    Staff were excellent: very friendly, helpful and spoke excellent English. The room was nice and cosy (especially because you could turn the freezing air-conditioning off). There were a number of lamps in the room, which was useful. Good TV channel coverage. Excellent location very close to MRT stop and lots of shops and banks nearby. Also, the green MRT line is the most convenient for getting to and from the airport MRT (via Beimen station, which is only 1 or 2 stops away), so this is ideally located for airport arrivals and departures. They are also more than happy to store your luggage for you both before check-in and after check-out.
    Timothy Carvalho
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. April 2018
    Bathroom and toilets were not clean.
    It's location.
    Tatiana
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    UncleDanno
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018

    Convenient and clean.

    We had no issues with the property.
    Staff were super friendly and helpful. Very close to everything you need, there are some great places for food just a few minutes walk away. Otherwise the metro entrance is a few metres away. The bathrooms were kept very clean and tidy. Beds were very comfortable and warm. Plenty of hairdryers if you need them.
    Arnold
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. März 2018

    My Taiwan experience was made better because of my hotel choice. I would recommend this hotel to all

    Nguyen Thi Thuan Hoa
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. März 2018

    Good!

    I stayed here 5 nights for my trip to Taiwan. Room and restroom were very clean. My room is quite small but it is suitable for young visitors who spend almost time for travelling. Staff is helpful a lot.
    Jia
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. März 2018
    Location cleanness
    Sibo
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. März 2018
    The room is coozy and comfortable.The administer is a really nice and gentle guy.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. März 2018
    There were a lot of hairs on the floor in the bathroom.
    The room was nice.
    Paul Angelo
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. März 2018

    Very satisfying.

Bewertungen werden geladen